Präsentiert von Andreas Leopoldt Schadt

Der neue, vollelektrische ŠKODA

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Bernhard Klemm
Verkaufsleiter Skoda
Dominic Pfister
Verkaufsberater
ŠKODA Bad Kissingen

+49 971 80246069 32

dominic.pfister@gelderundsorg.de

Dominic Pfister
Verkaufsberater
ŠKODA Bad Kissingen
Swetlana Bauer
Verkaufsassistentin
ŠKODA Bad Kissingen

+49 971 80246069 32

swetlana.bauer@gelderundsorg.de

Swetlana Bauer
Verkaufsassistentin
ŠKODA Bad Kissingen
Johannes Amann
Juniorverkäufer
ŠKODA Bad Kissingen

+49 971 80246069 32

johannes.amann@gelderundsorg.de

Johannes Amann
Juniorverkäufer
ŠKODA Bad Kissingen
Albert Alles
Verkaufsberater
ŠKODA Coburg

+49 9561 404405 941

albert.alles@gelderundsorg.de

Albert Alles
Verkaufsberater
ŠKODA Coburg
Nabil Darwish
Verkaufsberater
ŠKODA Coburg

+49 9561 404405 941

nabil.darwish@gelderundsorg.de

Nabil Darwish
Verkaufsberater
ŠKODA Coburg
Lukas Meier
Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann
ŠKODA Coburg

+49 9561 868 0

lukas.meier@gelderundsorg.de

Lukas Meier
Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann
ŠKODA Coburg
Diana Keberlein
Junior Verkaufsberaterin
ŠKODA Coburg

+49 9561 404405 941

diana.keberlein@gelderundsorg.de

Diana Keberlein
Junior Verkaufsberaterin
ŠKODA Coburg
Michael Oppelt
Verkaufsberater
ŠKODA Haßfurt Zeilerstr.

+49 9521 6284019 20

michael.oppelt2@gelderundsorg.de

Michael Oppelt
Verkaufsberater
ŠKODA Haßfurt Zeilerstr.
Steffen Roth
Verkaufsberater
ŠKODA Haßfurt Zeilerstr.

+49 9521 6284019 20

steffen.roth@gelderundsorg.de

Steffen Roth
Verkaufsberater
ŠKODA Haßfurt Zeilerstr.
Bernhard Klemm
Verkaufsleiter Skoda
Dominik Weishaupt
Verkaufsberater
ŠKODA Schweinfurt

+49 9721 297 3027 34

dominik.weishaupt@gelderundsorg.de

Dominik Weishaupt
Verkaufsberater
ŠKODA Schweinfurt
Diana Markert
Verkaufsassistentin
ŠKODA Schweinfurt

+49 9721 297 3027 32

diana.markert@gelderundsorg.de

Diana Markert
Verkaufsassistentin
ŠKODA Schweinfurt
Niclas Nüßlein
Junior Verkaufsberater
ŠKODA Schweinfurt

+49 9721 2973027 34

niclas.nuesslein@gelderundsorg.de

Niclas Nüßlein
Junior Verkaufsberater
ŠKODA Schweinfurt